Upcoming Events

editorial board,   03 - Oct - 2017
Best Veterinarian Award 2017 -Nominations invited

Best Veterinarian Award 2017- Nominations are invited  for Best Veterinarian Award 2017 from IVA members either directly or through concerned district units and to constitutes election committe with Dr Kurien K Jacob President a sChairman,Dr P SShameem Abubaker ,General Secretary as Convenor and Dr Chandramohanan Nair,Dr K R ArunKumar, D rS Ajith Kumar, Dr K C Prasath and Dr Deepu Philip Mathew as members.Nominations with brief biodata and activities for the current year are to be sent to ivakeralamail@gmail.com before 1st November 2017.